NETWORK ''same'' LP 1987 USA

This band from Utah managed to release one of the most professional private releases of the 80s as the LP contains glossy photo of the band and seperate information insert for each member. However, the music is not something special- typical glam metal without any of the songs being stunning. Strictly for completists and music researchers.


1. I wanna hear you scream
2. My time
3. Rock you
4. Goodbye
5. Dizzy bar
6. Satisfied
7. Why
8. Loud rock n' roll

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια: