MALACHIA ''Under the blade'' LP 1986 USA

This is the first private pressing of Malachia's ''Red sunrise'' that was released one year later. The tracklist is slightly different and versions of the songs are heavier. Very rare record!!


1. Narration (Intro)
2. Heaven Or Hell
3. Mark Of The Beast
4. Masters Call
5. Let It Go
6. Red Sunrise
7. In Christ We Rock

1 σχόλιο:

Ανώνυμος είπε...

rare but not good at all. Thanks anyway