CRILLSON ''Coming of a new age'' CD 1993 USA


1) No cure
2) The chosen one
3) Who can you trust
4) Destiny
5) Veils of darkness
6) Blades
7) Without evil within
8) The awakening awareness

Very obscure epic power metal band from Wasilla, Alaska....it is said that only 200 copies have been made in 1993. Funs of Manowar should check it out....

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια: