ARROW "Diary of a soldier" EP (1986) Sweden

This is a very good hard rock/melodic metal EP from Sweden with nicely structured songs and great vocals. The songs are guitar driven with intense and melody. It was released in 1986 on A.R.S. records.

1. Diary of a soldier
2. Straight to your heart
3. Tonight's the night
4. Until the end of time

3 σχόλια:

Ανώνυμος είπε...

Can live without this.

Raiden είπε...

The purpose of this blog is to give you some extremely rare and out of reach LPs. EPs etc. not to give the most spectacular heavy metal LPs ever. After all it's for free for god's sake, you could say thanks at least even if you did not like it.

Strappado είπε...

This EP are perfection!! one of the best melodic jewels to come out from sweden! great post and awesome job with the blog! keep up the good work!.