CRY "Cry" LP (1988) US

US Christian metal band with one LP released in 1988 on BMI records. Classic hard rock/heavy metal sound with not so good vocals but some interesting guitar playing.
1. Your Love Will Sustain
2. Keep On Running
3. Don't Give Up
4. Save Me Tonight
5. Let Jesus Rock You
6. Change Me
7. Bitter Gray
8. Dedication

1 σχόλιο:

Ανώνυμος είπε...

Almost OK to listen to for one time, apart from when they go glam (4th and a bit the 5th song). Not worth keeping or owning in my opinion