M-16 "Locked and loaded" LP (1988) US

Melodic heavy metal US band from New York that released its only LP in 1988 on MCE records. There are many great songs here like the highly melodic and intense "Much too young for me", "Tonite (It's you)", a very good ballad "Dreamgirl" and the catchy "Why". The vocals seem to fit greatly in the band. 

1. Much too young for me
2. Tonite (It's you)
3. Dreamgirl
4. R.U. hot tonite
5. Shot down
6. Guilty of innocence
7. Wasted love
8. Why

3 σχόλια:

Hairbanger είπε...

Thanxxx so much, should be interesting!

Carlos είπε...

Upload again PLox

Carlos είπε...
Αυτό το σχόλιο αφαιρέθηκε από τον συντάκτη.