GRANMAX "Kiss Heaven Goodbye" LP (1978) US

70's hard rock/proto-metal band with solid guitars and hooky songs full of intense and speed. There are some acoustic parts and some with nicely driven guitars. The vocals could be better but they still fit the band. Much better than their first release "A ninth alive". Released in 1978 on Panama records.

1. Mistress of eternity
2. Dream woman
3. Daughter of hell
4. It's worth the wait
5. Prince of the southern ice
6. This life's for me
7. Respected man
8. Travels of time

1 σχόλιο:

Ανώνυμος είπε...

File mou i fwni einai pou skotwnei kyriws sto album. Oso gia to prwto lp ki afto gamaei!